NH Division of Motor Vehicles
NH Division of Motor Vehicles - an official New Hampshire Government Website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation

Search the DMV Website

You searched for "violations". Results 1-10 of 10. Search took 0.064 seconds
Sort results below by: relevancy | last modified date | title
1. Demerit Points | Financial Responsibility | Division of Motor Vehicles | NH Department of Safety [ 22.859% ]
In accordance with Saf-C 212.03, upon conviction, demerit points will be assessed for certain violations. ...
2. https://www.nh.gov/.../dsmv428.pdf [ 16.184% ]
... - Notice of Fine MOTOR VEHICLE VIOLATIONS REVISED January 1, 2016 ATTENTION ... who issued your summons. MOTOR VEHICLE VIOLATIONS Statute Offense 1st Offense 2nd ... :144-152 ...........Bicycle and Moped violations (Except 265:144(X)) ...
3. 20171016 | Fraud Alert | Traffic Fine Emails [ 16.054% ]
Fraud Alert, be ware of emails demaning payment of traffic fines ...
4. Motor Vehicle Records | Driver Licensing | Division of Motor Vehicles | NH Department of Safety [ 15.984% ]
A Motor Vehicle Record can contain different information depending on the type of record requested. ...
5. Driver Record Report | Motor Vehicle Records | Financial Responsibility | Division of Motor Vehicles | NH Department of Safety [ 15.983% ]
Also referenced by others as a Driver History Record or Driver Abstract. There are three (3) records available: the Insurance Re ...
6. Frequently Asked Questions - Driving Records | Financial Responsibility | Division of Motor Vehicles | NH Department of Safety [ 15.972% ]
Frequently asked questions about financial responsibility regarding driving records. ...
7. Youth Operator License | Driver Licensing | Division of Motor Vehicles | NH Department of Safety [ 15.943% ]
Any person over 16 years old and under 21 years old age who meets the requirements for a New Hampshire Driver License will be is ...
8. Frequently Asked Questions | Motorcycle License | Driver Licensing | Division of Motor Vehicles | NH Department of Safety [ 15.903% ]
Frequently asked questions about motorcycle rider training ...
9. https://www.nh.gov/.../dsmv609.pdf [ 15.788% ]
... YES NO Have you been convicted of any violations described below in any type of motor ... than one conviction for any of the violations described below in any type of motor ...
10. https://www.nh.gov/.../dsmv558.pdf [ 15.703% ]
... THE PAST 3 YEARS (OTHER THAN PARKING VIOLATIONS): LOCATION: ___________________ ...
Result pages:  << Prev 1 Next >>


New Hampshire Division of Motor Vehicles | 23 Hazen Drive | Concord, NH 03305
TDD Access: Relay NH (800) 735-2964